Board Members

Board DirectorStephanie Duncan
Stephanie.Duncan@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5026
Past-PresidentJohn Hancock
johnhancock@scdps.gov
(803) 734-1871
PresidentCliff C. Miller
CCMiller@sccja.sc.gov
(803) 896-3829
President-ElectTorina Wood
Torina.Wood@scdhhs.gov
(803) 264-0000x46889
TreasurerJonathan Calore
JCalore@scfc.gov
(803) 896-8840
SecretaryTracey C. Easton
Tracey.easton@schousing.com
(803) 896-8771
Board MemberEthel Ford
Ethel.Ford@admin.sc.gov
(803) 734-1704
Board MemberReginald Mack
Reginald.Mack@schousing.com
(803) 896-9302
Board MemberTony Magwood
magwoodaa@scdot.gov
(803) 786-1442
Board MemberCaroline Overcash
overcashc@winthrop.edu
(803) 323-4698
Board MemberMatt Wellslager
Matt.wellslager@rfa.sc.gov
(803) 896-7715
Class RepresentativeShaunita (Kisha) Grase
Shaunita.Grase@ppp.sc.gov
(803) 734-9457