• Home
  • Board Members
Board Director 

Stephanie Duncan
stephanie.duncan@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5026

President


President- Elect



Caleb Cox
coxcn@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-1808

Katrina Suber
katrina.suber@ppp.sc.gov
(803) 587-0642

Immediate Past- President

Tracey Easton
tracey.easton@schousing.com
(803) 896-8771


Treasurer

Joyce Johnson
jjohnson4@scvrd.net
(803) 896-6594

Secretary


Program Liaison

Serphia Curry
serphiaCurry@scdps.org
(803) 869-9762

Sara Warren
sara.warren@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5027

Board Members

James Crossland
jcrosland@cityofcayce-sc.gov
(803) 550-9506


Monica McKinney
mcmckinney@ed.sc.gov
(803) 898-2761



Paula Bracey
braceypj@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-0677



Lee Greer
lgreer@saf.sc.gov
803-896-5870


Audrey Adams
audrey.adams@schousing.com
(803) 896-9045

Nika Simmons
Nika.Simmons@scdhhs.gov
(803) 898-1076

George Kokolis
kokoliga@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 587-0642


   

Copyright © 2021 · South Carolina Society of Certified Program Managers · All Rights Reserved
"South Carolina Society of Certified Program Managers" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Columbia, SC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software