• Home
  • Board Members
Board Director 

Stephanie Duncan
stephanie.duncan@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5026

Immediate Past-President

Caleb Cox
coxcn@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-1808

President

Tracey Easton
tracey.easton@schousing.com
(803) 896-8771

Treasurer

Joyce Johnson
joyce.johnson@ppp.sc.gov
(803) 734-7756

Secretary

Katrina Suber
katrina.suber@ppp.sc.gov
(803) 587-0642

Board Members

James Crossland
jcrosland@cityofcayce-sc.gov
(803) 550-9506


George Kokolis
kokoliga@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-2692


Serphia Curry
serphia.curry@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5019


Torina Wood
torina.wood@dor.sc.gov
(803) 898-1502


Monica C. McKinney
mcmckinney@ed.sc.gov
(803) 898-2761


Sara Warren
sara.warren@admin.sc.gov
(803) 896-5027


Matt Wellslager
matt.wellslager@rfa.sc.gov
(803) 896-7715

   

Copyright © 2021 · South Carolina Society of Certified Program Managers · All Rights Reserved
"South Carolina Society of Certified Program Managers" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Columbia, SC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software